Donations

I signed up for a donation website to help gather supplies for the many endless animals I come across !! AND since Tibbie has become a kitten magnet I just brought 4 2 week old baby kittens to the vet I will be looking to place them once they get a clean bill of health!  If you all can forward this out to your contacts maybe someone might have some donatable items I can use.  For financial donations our website is www.undertheporch.wordpress.com or www.kindheartsinaction.com But this website below is a giving network for donations of supplies, or food etc…  Every little bit helps and I appreciate you thinking of us at all !!
Best,
KB
http://Kind-Hearts-Under-the-Porch.thegivingeffect.com/
Leave a Reply

